Show/Hide Mobile Menu


We have a fantastic team of governors that support us and help us to run the school.  If you would like to make contact with the Co-Chair of Governors their email is:


Please click here to see the Strategic Plan - 2023 to 2026

Please click here to see Governor Details and Business Interests

Please click here to see Governing Body Structure

Please click here to see Governor Code of Conduct


Freya Melkonian Co-Chair of Governors & Co-opted Governor
Alice Morgan Co-Chair of Governors & Parent Governor
Sam Coles Co-Opted Governor
Julie Burton Interim Executive Headteacher
Jan Davies Clerk to Governors
Matthew Holden Parent Governor
Peter Holyhead Parent Governor
Michael Jones Co-opted Governor
Elizabeth Morgan Staff Governor
Jane Mullis Clerk to Governors
Harry Partridge Co-Opted Governor
Gilly Shankland Co-Opted Governor

Website by ib3